This event occurred in the past.

Naperville | Website
Map | Find Parking

Earphorik is a progressive rock, jam band based out of Fort Wayne, Indiana. The band was formed by Chris Treesh (guitar/vocals), Austin Robinson (guitar/vocals), Nolan Opper (bass), and Ryan Moreno (drums). Showcasing high-energy funk, vast genre ranges, and explosive peaks, Earphorik takes you to a whole new level of musical consciousness. Formed in 2013 as a collaboration of several Fort Wayne area bands, Earphorik released their first album A Year From All Angles in August of 2014.