2016 Lincoln Leadership Prize
This event occurred in the past.

South Loop | Website
Map | Find Parking

The Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library Foundation (ALPLF) awards its prestigious Lincoln Leadership Prize to Doris Kearns Goodwin, a world-renowned presidential historian and Pulitzer Prize-winning author. The Lincoln Leadership Prize is an annual award that recognizes outstanding individuals for a lifetime of service in the spirit of the 16th President of the United States, Abraham Lincoln.