The Book Stall
This event occurred in the past.

Winnetka | Website
Map | Find Parking

The Book Stall welcomes award-winning author Richard Peck to the store to celebrate the release of his new novel, “The Best Man.” Peck tells the story of small-town life, gay marriage, and everyday heroes in this novel for fans of Gary Schmidt and Jack Gantos.