Inspirational YWCA Leaders of Change Luncheon
This event occurred in the past.

Aurora | Website
Map | Find Parking

The Leaders of Change special luncheon to celebrate their heritage and their future. YWCA presents the Lifetime Achievement Award to Ruth Dieterich Wagner, a YWCA board member and “Woman of Distinction” since 1980. Presenting speaker, Lee Woodruff, and an EMECC, Jackie Camacho-Ruiz. Proceeds go to the YWCA.