Howard Sandroff Tribute
This event occurred in the past.

Map | Find Parking

The evening’s celebration begins with a reception at 4 p.m. in honor of Howard Sandroff, composer, sound artist, and longtime UChicago Director of the Computer Music Studio and Senior Lecturer in Music. The tribute program includes works by: Mark Volker, Matt Malsky, Ilya Levinson, Jong Yeoul Chong, Eun Young Lee, Tim Edwards, Pieter Snapper, Gustavo Leone, Krysztof Wolek, Alison Ogden Young, Andrew McManus, Francisco Castillo, April Mok, Sebastian Huydts, Alex Berezowsky, William Coble, and more.