Best Night Ever Two Year Anniversary Show
This event occurred in the past.

Wrigleyville | Website
Map | Find Parking

 Enjoy $3 PBR drafts and giveaways as Best Night Ever celebrates its two-year anniversary. Line up includes Derek Smith, Reena Calm, Dale McPeek, Alex Kumin, Jason Melton, Kevin Lobkovich, Steven King, Joe Alden McMahon. Hosted by the Best Night Ever producers.