2017 Lincoln Leadership Prize Dinner
This event occurred in the past.

South Loop | Website
Map | Find Parking

The Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library Foundation (ALPLF) awards its prestigious Lincoln Leadership Prize to Neil deGrasse Tyson, astrophysicist at the American museum of Natural History and the first occupant of the Frederick P. Rose Directorship at the Hayden Planetarium. The Lincoln Leadership Prize is an annual award that recognizes outstanding individuals for a lifetime of service in the spirit of the 16th President of the United States, Abraham Lincoln.